Senso Tea Reviews

4.9
Based on 143 reviews
5 star
90
90%
4 star
10
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Ashish Mandal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality happy with test and aroma

1 day ago
Ashish Mandal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality happy with test and aroma

1 day ago
Ashish Mandal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality happy with test and aroma

1 day ago
KHANDHAR RAMJIBHAI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good products and best service

2 weeks ago
Punam B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Taste is good but it doesn't dissolve completely

2 months ago
Punam B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It does gives mocha flavor, not strong coffee. Instant preparation

2 months ago
Punam B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very easy to prepare and perfect taste, liked it

2 months ago
Vikas Soni
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Ravi Koli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good taste

5 months ago
Ravi Koli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb quality superb taste

5 months ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Just wow!
It is good quality testy original blend quite smoothy and creamy coffee. You're in for a surprise if you've been having other cheap, and supposingly low quality coffee. overall good.

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Super!
Nice coffee. I like its aroma. Very fresh and strong . Easy dissolve in a water and milk. Gives very freshness. Value for money.

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

It’s an amazingly tasty coffee at a cheapest price possible. I’m a regular now and I highly recommend this coffee

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Highly recommended
This green tea is of lemon flavour. This is one of the best tea. This is made of good quality ingredientes. Boost our immune system. Burn extra fat.
Make our body healthy.

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant
One of the Best way to start a great day with full of goodness.
This Lemon Green Tea flavour is just amazing and loving it alot.

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Worth every penny
During covid times, kahwa green tea is the life saviour for us providing good immunity, health and healthy drinks are must..this kahwa taste so good ,original ..i totally loved the product..will buy again

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Must buy!
The tea taste very good, refreshing, feels relaxing after drinking it. All the ingredients are organic and good for body. Must try product

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Great product
Very refreshing, energising and stress-busting Ayurvedic green tea. A must try, even from an experimental point of view. Perfect mixture of herbal tea. Good for person who is suffering for cough and cold. tastes amazing with all of its herbs and spices. Easy to make and good for detox.

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Must buy!
I must say the aroma of this tea is just mesmerising..it’s the perfect companion for winters as it boosts the immunity. The indian chai i feel is here to take care of it’s customers in the most comforting and homely manner.

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Delightful
Taste is more authentic and feels pure in natural

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Simply awesome
Green tea are very good for health when you talk about high blood pressure,cardio health,etc for me the most important advantage of green tea highly antioxidant.at the end I recommend green tea for everyone,give your heath second importance after career

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect product!
It has a soothing flavour,Its pure lemon which is drinkable. It is not strong but mild. You will also find an essence of lemon grass which is very light though.must try

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Wonderful
It is delightful and refreshing way to start the day and can help you boost your immune system. The aroma of the tea is rejuvenating and the taste is refreshing, mellow yet spicy.

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Classy product
Very refreshing tea. The flavour and aroma are soothing and energetic. A great alternative for those who don't like the bitter taste of green tea.

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Mind-blowing purchase
Very good product. So refreshing and really helps for a tight sleep.The taste of this beverage is light and soft and i enjoy without adding any sugar.Awesome and flavourful.

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant
First of all it comes with a great packaging.
And green tea is very natural and refreshing.

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent
this organic green tea is very good and effective in the body it really help us to ve fit and fine

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Terrific purchase
A must buy product and being a chai lover I will obviously recommend this product ?? , it has very good aroma of all masalas added in it......

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Mind-blowing purchase
Good chai. Can be used in vending machine. It is premix and contains good masala. The adrak elaichi quantity in chai masala is perfect. Tastes good

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Great product
The chai is very very tasty. The smell is really nice and tasty. It tastes refreshing. It has very fine premix powder. The flavours are extremely good.

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Classy product
Smells good and has excellent taste. It helps to reduced stress. It helps in improving digestion

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Just wow!
The taste is great, i love the composition of the tea. It is just perfect taste wise and i have it twice daily . One spoon is enough for one cup of tea and this is very reasonably priced for the number of cups we can make from one packet.

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Great product
I have tried several instant tea premixes and brands and none are as good as this one from octavius tea.
Packaging quality feels premium , the sachets are easy to carry in your car or bag
A strong ginger aroma is prevalent right out of the pouch which was fabulous
Tastes almost as good as freshly made chai and it gets ready in seconds.

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Great product
A nice combination of fine teas in India. The blend, aroma and the mix of ingredients is pretty appealing .
We all in the family liked it specially the cardamom flavor

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Classy product
Awesome chai premix very easy to make and really tasty. Perfect amount of sugar as mentioned low sugar which is proper for diabetic people.
Surely a fan of Senso now!

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Mind-blowing purchase
This tea is very easy to make and it tastes great. I am happy with this tea

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Must buy!
Wonderful product.. Instant tea is ultimate solution when u can't find nice tea anywhere.. You just need hot water..Mix the product & tea is ready to consume...moreover the final outcome of this pack is really satisfaction worthy..perfect blend of Ginger & tea

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant
This is the best assorted tea. I get all the traditional flavours aand classic chai as well. The taste is very good and this is the fantastic find for me. Serves me as well.

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect product!
This chai is super easy to make..i liked the concept..everything is already mixed within it in powdered form..just add some boiling water and its ready..taste wise also good..extra sugar can be added accordingly.

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

A best chai for tea lovers with diabetic condition and its always for tea lovers with nothing but on a control plan for low sugar Chaayos instant tea premix a best. Asala tea for boosting immunity and for picnic tracking, camping easy fast and simple to make

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Great product. Nice low sugar tea. Great for sugar patients. Ample for dieticians as they prefer something that would have negative calories or low calorie value.

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Simply awesome. I have tried a lot of tea premixes from different brands but by far this one from Senso is the best. The flavour is awesome. Aroma is also good. You get a perfect cup of tea everytime.

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Who said that detoxing can't taste lip smacking? Detox Kahwa green tea is enriched with the goodness of 8 selected herbs, spices and rock salt. It taste amazing having the right balance of flavour and herbs. It not only helps cleansing our system but also improves digestion. Taking the detox green tea at the beginning of the day, makes me feel refresh and light. I am totally loving it.

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Healthy me in every sip!Getting one step closer to a healthy me with every sip of this green tea. I just love this green tea as it makes me feel more refreshed everyday. It is so light and fresh and all the flavours just burst in your mouth with every sip. Not to forget it helps in cleansing your system making you healthier every day

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

A Tea for better you.Something different, but keeps you sipping for more. Being a green tea lover, I got to test and taste the dabur vedic detox kahwa. At first I was a bit hesitant on trying this because I never had green tea which had nutmeg,clove, cardamom and not to mention rock salt as ingredients. But the moment you brew the tea and the smell steeps in, it becomes divine. It curbs your hunger pangs, helps in reduction of bloating and not to mention you feel light after a meal with this detox tea in hand. The spicy and salty flavours blend in well and doesn't feel too powered. It also helps in boosting our overall metabolism and brings a fresh burst of energy.

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

A perfect summer refreshment.The flavor is so perfect and with the goodness of vitamins does make it an healthy option. Beat the scorching heat and I look to this product to thrive out the thirst. Wish the same packing would come in a glass box or any other sustainable approach will add more value to it and bring it more in the limelight. Not a tea coffee person but would never refuse this iced tea.

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Green tea is bitter to taste and doesn't always ensure you of weight loss. But once you start drinking it and continue it for a longer time, you will surely notice some difference. Senso Long Leaf Green Tea is quite decent at the price it's offering.So, in conclusion, I would say that every nutritious drink has a bittersweet silver lining. Just go for it! It's worth every penny

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Taste bhi…Vitamins bhi..Convienence bhi…

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Garmiyoon ka sathi!This is the only flavour drink which is satisfying after the real Nimbu-Pani that to within 5 min without any hassle.

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Nothing like that. Dil bagh Bagh hogya.It has great taste.

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Antioxidant with full of spices.People who don't like green tea please try it once you will love it.The reason they say ‘after lunch’ is because caffeine is not consumed close to bedtime.

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

A unique tea having digesting factors.Green tea always worked for me..But when you get something which helps in digestion along with your tea that's something amazing. As we all know green tea helps in reducing belly fat and increases metabolism, the ginger, tulsi and rocksalt present in it helps to digest the meal smoothly, relieves the stomach discomfort. Had tried the tea post lunch and it worked very well. Felt very light after having full meal. Consume after an hour of your meals and feel light and see the changes

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Taste is perfect and feels soothing after few cups.Enjoyed the drink very much. lots of people who didn't liked the taste of green tea have now started drinking this tea with lemon. we have replaced our regular milk tea with this green tea. Excellent product by Senso

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing,must try!Perfect well balanced flavors of Lime and Lemongrass refreshes the mind instantly and at the same time calms the senses.
Lemongrass has its own positive affects in the body and when it gets added with a green tea, it is something next level.
Highly recommend.

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Senso tea a complete stress buster.Have been using this tea for last few months and after a tedious work when you get back home having this with your loved ones makes that the best time of your day

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Probably Hooked for lifetime! It's so good.I work 14 hour days with 9 hours on calls alone. I boil water in 1.5 mins in microwave, mix the instant tea and am back on my desk in 2 mins While we still went to office. Love the Cardamom n ginger tea from Senso its the best find I have had in a while! I even sent a big box of these to my parents just so they can prepare this great tea quickly in their lazy moments!

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Morning And Evenings got better! If you love tea try this instant tea from Chai Point. I bet your mornings and evenings will get better. I absolutely love this initiative of Chai Point. This is with absolute zero preservatives and no artificial colours or flavours. Be it Ginger chai, Cardamom chai or masala chai what I liked is the perfect taste every sip you take

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

A Great way to start day! The caption says it all. I had first carried some sachets on a foreign visit & regretted not having brought more. The taste, combination and ease of preparation make it the best tea mix I have had and I doubt there is anything better. The Best of the Best !

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Paisa Vasool product. It's great in test and blend. For the first time I have purchased it. It saves lot of time. When I served it to my guest they are also delighted and enquired about the product. Specially the cardamom aroma makes it great. No need to add sugar and milk.

1 year ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Instant energy for more work when you are tired & the deadline is close. Senso Instant Cardamom Tea Premix is a damn good product for that class of people who always wish to stretch their limits beyond the normals. Many people drink tea as an excuse to chat with friends for long time. Some even go out of their office,if they can. However, those who are focussed on their work for rising early in their life avoid the temptation and prefer to refresh themselves in the least possible time while doing their work. This product is just what they should go for. All what is needed is an electric kettle and water. I have tried it and I am very happy with the taste and aroma.

1 year ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Premix Instant tea,No need to strain.Just add hot water

1 year ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Right Choice at right time.good flavor at the optimal price.

1 year ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Good Product,Good Taste.Senso has just the right flavour to act as a catalyst in refreshing you anytime, any moment. Delivered product had latest manufacturing date and packaging. Timely and co-ordinated delivery by Amazon was up to the mark.

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Headache Relief Medicine.Iam coffee lover.. but after tasting this tea.. iam impressed..how this much lovable taste ?... Tension & headache relief medicine…

1 year ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Gharwali Masala Chai Ab Senso Kabhi bhi Kahi bhi….

2 years ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Mobile Tea Solution Fresh and hygiene tea mixture,very useful.

2 years ago
Nirav Patel
Reviewer
4/5

Chai.A Treasure for your tastebuds! This aromatic blend of rich spices will quickly become your favorite beverage. Can be a substitute for morning coffee or an afternoon treat. I've tasted the chai from India and this is authentic. I'll continue to buy this brand.

2 years ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Solid Refreshing Taste. Taste and flavour it all matters. Senso Special brand is what it offers the "taste in every sip". For the first time I ordered it and unbelievably it shocked me with its strong yes "Special" and soothing taste to senses. I am a tea lover and taster. Tried all the known brands of tea available in India and abroad. But thisSenso brand is really OSM and unique flavour. A class apart. Pure Desi and strong and electric refreshment in every sip. Go for it. You will not regret. Pura Paisa Vasool...

2 years ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Har Daane me swad.Tastes Good
Ek dum Danedaar. Har daane mein swad
The product is as described.

2 years ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect Dose of Freshness

2 years ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

Portability perfect for on-the-go tea

2 years ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Hassle free tea.Great product and brilliant blend of sugar and spices for an instant tea mix

2 years ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Equally good to home tea

2 years ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Everything what a tea should be made of. You want an instant tea solution? Senso Tea is the perfect solution. look no further

2 years ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Mouth Watering taste. It has a really tempting taste. Lemon flavor works as a cherry on cake!

2 years ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

A kitchen Pantry must have. Tastes amazing and a soothing smell . One of the
Best refreshment before or after bedtime

2 years ago
Mona Desai
Reviewer
5/5

Better than Railway chalu chai. Tea has good flavour of cardamom. Just make sure not to pour too much water.

2 years ago
Khayati Patel
Reviewer
5/5

Camping need fullfill Ginger premix menas u have your tea kettle in your beg just add hot water in your cup and you premix pouch then you will feel that you are having such a amazing product in your hand Thank you Chaayos for this type of products.

2 years ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Senso means taste goodness,fresh mood

2 years ago
Jigar Patel
Reviewer
5/5

The best in town.go for it. Excellent flavour and value for money.My mom and me take it regularly, esoecially because of its immunity- boosting properties.

2 years ago
Paresh Gohel
Reviewer
5/5

A quick Alternative to brewing your own tea.

2 years ago
Pooja Varma
Reviewer
5/5

Boon for people staying alone Refreshing cup of tea in a jiffy !

4 years ago

Thanks! Copy your coupon code

HOLI25

Get Up to 20% off on order.

Get Up to 25% off on order.
1
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop